EUGAL –
European Gas Pipeline Link

The EUGAL pipeline will secure the future flow of energy between Western, Eastern and Southeastern Europe.

more

18 October 2017 | The transmission system operators GASCADE Gastransport GmbH, Fluxys Deutschland GmbH, Gasunie Deutschland Transport Services GmbH and ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH have signed a fractional ownership agreement for the pipeline project EUGAL.
Read more
13 October 2017 | The preparations for the construction of the European gas pipeline link EUGAL are making progress. From Monday, 16 October 2017, the first pipes will be delivered in Brandenburg and stored at pipe storage points until construction of EUGAL starts in mid-2018.
Read more
30 August 2017 | The preparations for the construction of the European gas pipeline link EUGAL are making progress. From Friday, 1 September 2017, the first pipes will be delivered in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania and stored at pipe storage points until construction of EUGAL starts in mid-2018.
Read more

EUGAL –
Europäische Gas-Anbindungsleitung

Die Ferngasleitung EUGAL sichert den zukünftigen Energiefluss zwischen West-, Ost- und Südosteuropa.

weiter

18.10.2017 | Die Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber GASCADE Gastransport, Fluxys Deutschland, Gasunie Deutschland Transport Services und ONTRAS Gastransport haben eine Bruchteilseigentümervereinbarung für das Pipelineprojekt EUGAL unterzeichnet.
Weiterlesen
13.10.2017 | Die Vorbereitungen für den Bau der Europäischen Gas-Anbindungsleitung (EUGAL) schreiten voran. Ab Montag, 16. Oktober 2017, werden die ersten Rohre in Brandenburg ausgeliefert und auf Rohrlagerplätzen bis zum Baubeginn der EUGAL Mitte 2018 gelagert.
Weiterlesen
30.08.2017 | Die Vorbereitungen für den Bau der Europäischen Gas-Anbindungsleitung (EUGAL) schreiten voran. Ab Freitag, 1. September 2017, werden die ersten Rohre in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ausgeliefert und auf Rohrlagerplätzen bis zum Baubeginn der EUGAL Mitte 2018 gelagert.
Weiterlesen